Native Education

Contact

Fill out my online form.

NEC office hours

Monday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thursday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Friday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Staff Directory

Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
admissions@necvancouver.org

Adriana Bathurst
Recruitment Specialist
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 215
abathurst@necvancouver.org

Amanda Kai
Vice President of Strategic Innovation, People & Culture
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 333
akai@necvancouver.org

Amanda Spooner
IECE Instructor,
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 321
 aspooner@necvancouver.org

Ann Smith
Administrative Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 314
annsmith@necvancouver.org

Alan Yiu 
IT Support
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 216
servicedesk@necvancouver.org

Boyd Reynolds
Librarian/Bookstore Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 310
breynolds@necvancouver.org

Bert Azak
IJS Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 305
bazak@necvancouver.org

Brenda Prince
Literacy Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 369
bprince@necvancouver.org

Brent Smith 
Security Officer
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 334
security@necvancouver.org

Brianna Torres
Marketing Specialist
(604) 873-3772 ext 330
btorres@necvancouver.org

Dana Fantaziu 
Director of Facilities  
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 241
dfantaziu@necvancouver.org

Darren Alfred
Wellness Warriors Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 392
dalfred@necvancouver.org

Darlene Fiddler 
FCC Program Manager
dfiddler@necvancouver.org

Dave Smith
ILS Program Manager, (Interim)
dsmith@necvancouver.org

Dennis Contois
IABE Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 320
dcontois@necvancouver.org

Ellen Lin
Finance Officer
(604) 873 3772 Ext. 366
payroll@necvancouver.org

Christen Thompson
Dean of Student Services 
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 316
cthompson@necvancouver.org

George Durocher
Counsellor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 308
gdurocher@necvancouver.org

Fouzia Qasim
IABE Instructor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 332
fqasim@necvancouver.org

Gene Gallant
Dean of Educational Outreach
(604) 873-3772  Ext. 360,  ggallant@necvancouver.org

Jamie Jewell
Facilities Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 269
jjewell@necvancouver.org

Jeffrey Dan
Manager of Longhouse Integrity
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 236
jdan@necvancouver.org

Jungsun Park
IECE Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 345
jpark@necvancouver.org

Julissa Azak
Accounting Manager
(604) 873 3772, Ext. 222
saccountant@necvancouver.org

 Jenny Seu 
Registrar
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 386
registrar@necvancouver.org

Kevin Starblanket,
Dean of Academics,
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 379,   kstarblanket@necvancouver.org

Luke McFadden,
IABE Instructor,
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 324  lmcfadden@necvancouver.org

Lynth Brown
HCA Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext.  357
lbrown@necvancouver.org

Lorraine Dan
Cultural Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 385
ldan@necvancouver.org

Mandeep Kaur
Records Management Clerk.
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 325
mkaur@necvancouver.org.

Mary Mitchell
Admissions Clerk
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 328
mmitchell@necvancouver.org

Megan Harkey
Dean of Curriculum 
(604) 873 3772 Ext. 303
mharkey@necvancouver.org

Nancy Xue
Vice President of Finance and Enrollments
(604) 873 3772 Ext. 348
nxue@necvancouver.org

Rachel Ryan
ITST Program Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 331
rryan@necvancouver.org

Raven Prince
Student & Financial Aid Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 318 rprince@necvancouver.org

Rebecca Campbell
Floor Manager 
(604) 873 3772 Ext. 288
rcampbell@necvancouver.org

Rhiannon Hughes
Food Service
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 336
rhughes@necvancouver.org

Shobha Rajagopalan
HCA Program Manager
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 307
srajagopalan@necvancouver.org

Shoshanna R. Wiley
IABE Instructor
(604) 873 3772 ext. 323
swiley@necvancouver.org

Shannon Rehlau
Student Financial Aid Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 313
lrehlau@necvancouver.org

Tamara Starblanket
Vice President of Academics
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 319
tstarblanket@necvancouver.org

Tammy Harkey
President
tharkey@necvancouver.org

Teresa Ritchie
OAET Coordinator
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 326
tritchie@necvancouver.org

Valerie Yermolova
Executive Assistant
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 389
executiveassistant@necvancouver.org

Vernon Dudoward
Cultural Advisor
(604) 873-3772 Ext 312
vdudoward@necvancouver.org

Vimukthi Dehiwatta
Senior Accountant  
(604) 873-3772  Ext. 205
vdehiwatta@necvancouver.org

Wallace Ma
IT Director
(604) 873-3772 Ext. 101
wma@necvancouver.org

NEC LOGO Welcome to NEC